FROM SMALL CHILDREN TO GRANDPARENTS EVERY HUMAN DREAMS OF FLYING...

“FOR ONCE YOU HAVE TASTED FLIGHT YOU WILL WALK THE EARTH WITH YOUR EYES TURNED SKYWARDS, FOR THERE YOU HAVE BEEN AND THERE YOU WILL LONG TO RETURN.” – LEONARDO DA VINCI

Hanggliding Tandemflights

Come feel the BUZZ!! Hanggliding is flying in its purest form. Fast, flat just like you dream. Catch thermals and up-drafts, experience wing-overs, stalls, dives or just a simple easy float over Interlaken. Flying in Interlaken offers a great view over the Swiss Alps and the lakes around it. Come join the freindly team Bumble Bee for the real flying feeling!! Maximum Weight: 90 Kg (200 Lbs)

FromCHF 230
Book Now

Paragliding "Big Blue" Summer

  BEATENBERG - INTERLAKEN 1350M CHF 170.-    Our driver takes you and the pilot up the mountain with our Paragliding-Interlaken van. During the 20-minute drive you will receive the "safety-talk" and a briefing on the take-off and landing process. After being dropped off, walk 3 minutes to the take-off site while enjoying the majestic view over the Interlaken region and Jungfrau mountain. Capture the memory! Picture & video service: see your experience on the ipad of your pilot and to your liking, receive the USB stick at the end of your flight. Photo: CHF 32.- / Photo & Video: CHF 40.-  Trip details: Free pick up from hostel / hotel or the train station Shuttle service to Beatenberg Tandem paragliding flight from Beatenberg to Interlaken Professional paragliding pilot plus all necessary equipment for a safe and fun trip More info: Interlaken is a prime location for paragliding Weight limitations: 100kg / 220lbs Minimum age: 6 years with parents' consent / no maximum age restriction Groups: more than 10 people need to prebook: mail@paragliding-interlaken.ch   Trip duration: 75 minutes Altitude: 800m from Interlaken to Beatenberg (1350m from sea level)  

FromCHF 160
Book Now

Paragliding "Big Blue" Winter

  BEATENBERG - INTERLAKEN 1350M CHF 170.-    WINTER SEASON : NOVEMBER TO MARCH   After having received the gear to keep you warm: gloves, ski pants and snow boots, our driver takes you and the pilot up the mountain with our Paragliding-Interlaken van. During the 20-minute drive you will receive the "safety-talk" and a briefing on the take-off and landing process. After being dropped off, walk 3 minutes to the take-off site while enjoying the majestic view over the Interlaken region and Jungfrau mountain.   Capture the memory Picture & video service : see your experience on the ipad of your pilot and to your liking, receive the USB stick at the end of your flight. Photo: CHF 32.- / Photo & Video: CHF 40.-  TRIP DETAILS: Free pick up from hostel / hotel or the train station Shuttle service to Beatenberg Tandem paragliding flight from Beatenberg to Interlaken Professional paragliding pilot plus all necessary equipment for a safe and fun trip MORE INFO : Interlaken is a prime location for paragliding, few cancellationserlaken Weight limitations: 100kg / 220lbs Minimum age: 6 years with parents' consent / no maximum age restriction Groups: more than 10 people need to prebook  mail@paragliding-interlaken.ch   Trip duration: 75 minutes Altitude: 800m from Interlaken to Beatenberg (1350m from sea level)  

FromCHF 160
Book Now

Heidi's Flight

First enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes.   After a soft landing in the centre of Interlaken you can be photographed at “Heidi’s Photo Chalet” in front of your favourite background thanks to a “green screen”.   If desired the picture can be taken with requisites such as traditional Swiss costume and accessories. An unforgettable photo fun for young and old! Instead of the regular price of 199.- (flight 170,- / Photo Chalet 29.-) you save CHF 19.- and only pay CHF 180.- !

FromCHF 180
Book Now

Spin and Fly

First take a seat in Switzerlands first Jetboat and enjoy full 360° spins on the lake of Brienz. And not only that: You will have the chance to see the majestic Giesbach Falls and stunning mountains.... The alpine landscape is absolute unique. Your captain knows the lake inside out and will give you information about the the surrounding and region.   After your return you are ready for a wonderful tandemflight above Interlaken. Fly over Lake Thun and enjoy the view of the snowy summits of the Jungfrau as you soar above Interlaken. Nothing can beat these breathtaking views.   With this unbeatable packaged you can save 49,- Franks. Instead of 269,- you only have to pay 220,- and two of the best adventures combined. You can also chose to go flying first and enter the Jetboat afterwards. PLEASE NOTE: You can reserve your flight time and date directly. For the Jetboat Ride reservation you have to send us a mail to mail@paragliding-interlaken.ch with the required date and time and we will send you a confirmation for the Jetride.

FromCHF 220
Book Now

The Funky Chocolate flight

First enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes. After a soft landing in the centre of Interlaken you can join the workshop at the Funky Chocolate club: Taste, create and decorate your own chocolate.  You will get your certificate of Chocolatier Achievement..... Great fun for the whole family! You could also do the workshop first and go for the paragliding aftwerwards. The original price for the Chocolate Workshop is 69,- Swiss Franks and 170,- Swiss Franks for the flight. By booking this package you save 20,- Swiss Franks!

FromCHF 219
Book Now

ALLE MENSCHEN TRÄUMEN VOM FLIEGEN, VOM KLEINKIND BIS ZUM GROSSVATER

PARAGLIDING INTERLAKEN LÄSST DIESE TRÄUME REALITÄT WERDEN. DU GENIESST DABEI EINE VERBLÜFFENDE AUSSICHT UND DAS UNGLAUBLICHE GEFÜHL, HOCH ÜBER DER JUNGFRAUREGION DAHIN...

Paragliding "Big Blue" Sommer

Beatenberg - Interlaken 1350m Sie können rechts ganz einfach online buchen oder unter +41 33 823 823 3  Ihren Flug telefonisch reservieren!   Wir fahren mit unserem Bus von Interlaken in etwa 20 Minuten nach Beatenberg Amisbühl. Hoch über Interlaken geniesst Du die einzigartig schöne Sicht auf das Jungfraumassiv. Ein paar Schritte einen sanft geneigten Hang hinunter und schon hebst Du ab in eine neue Dimension. Nach einem 10 - 20 minütigen Flug und auf Wunsch nach ein paar Steilspiralen gehst Du in den Landeanflug. Beine ausfahren... sanft sinkst Du ins Gras. Spezial: Dein Pilot macht vom ganzen Erlebniss Fotos und Videos mit einer speziellen Teleskopstange. Nach dem Flug kannst du alles auf einem Tablet anschauen und von deinem Piloten auf einem USB Stick kaufen. Preis: ca 12 Fotos 32.-,  12 Fotos und 1 minute Movie 40.-   Trip includes: Gratis Abholdienst vom Hostel / Hotel oder von der Bahnstaion Interlaken Ost oder West Transport zum Startplatz. Paragliding Tandemflug von Beatenberg nach Interlaken. Flugzeit 10 - 20 Minuten. Professioneller Paragliding Pilot und die ganze nötige Ausrüstung für einen sicheren Flug.  Extra Info: Minimum alter: 6 Jahre Gewicht : Max. 100kg / 220Ibs Durchführbarkeit: Interlaken ist das Weltweit bekannteste Fluggebiet mit sehr guten Flugbedingungen das ganze Jahr. Wir können das ganze Jahr fast jeden Tag fliegen. Dank unserer professionellen Infrastruktur können wir grosse Gruppen fliegen. Dauer: Von Pick up bis Landung 1.5 std. Höhenunterschied: 800 Meter von Start- zum Landeplatz      

AbCHF 160
Jetzt buchen!

Hanggliding Tandemflights

Come feel the BUZZ!! Hanggliding is flying in its purest form. Fast, flat just like you dream. Catch thermals and up-drafts, experience wing-overs, stalls, dives or just a simple easy float over Interlaken. Flying in Interlaken offers a great view over the Swiss Alps and the lakes around it. Come join the freindly team Bumble Bee for the real flying feeling!! Maximum Weight: 90 Kg (200 Lbs)

AbCHF 230
Jetzt buchen!

Paragliding "Big Blue" Winter

  Beatenberg - Interlaken, 1350 m, CHF 170.-  Von 1.November bis 31. März Wir fahren mit unserem Bus von Interlaken in etwa 20 Minuten nach Beatenberg Amisbühl. Du erhälst von uns warme Winterkleider. Hoch über Interlaken geniesst Du die einzigartig schöne Sicht auf das Jungfraumassiv. Ein paar Schritte einen sanft geneigten Hang hinunter und schon hebst Du ab in eine neue Dimension. Nach einem 10 - 20 minütigen Flug und auf Wunsch nach ein paar Steilspiralen gehst Du in den Landeanflug und landest im Zentrum von Interlaken. Spezial: Dein Pilot macht vom ganzen Erlebniss Fotos und Videos mit einer speziellen Teleskopstange. Nach dem Flug kannst du alles auf einem Tablet anschauen und von deinem Piloten auf einem USB Stick kaufen. Preis: ca 12 Fotos 32.-,  12 Fotos und 1 minute Movie 40.-   Trip includes: Gratis Abholdienst vom Hostel / Hotel oder von der Bahnstation Interlaken Ost oder West. Transport zum Startplatz. Paragliding Tandemflug von Beatenberg nach Interlaken. Flugzeit 10 - 20 Minuten. Professioneller Paragliding Pilot und die ganze nötige Ausrüstung für einen sicheren Flug.  Extra Info: Minimum alter: 6 Jahre Gewicht : Max. 100kg / 220Ibs Durchführbarkeit: Interlaken ist das Weltweit bekannteste Fluggebiet mit sehr guten Flugbedingungen das ganze Jahr. Wir können das ganze Jahr fast jeden Tag fliegen. Dank unserer professionellen Infrastruktur können wir grosse Gruppen fliegen. mail@paragliding-interlaken.ch Dauer: Von Pick up bis Landung  1.5 std. Höhenunterschied: 800 Meter von Start- zum Landeplatz        

AbCHF 160
Jetzt buchen!

Heidis Flug

Geniesse zuerst einen einzigartigen Tandemflug über Interlaken mit Aussicht auf das Jungfraumassiv und die wunderschönen Bergseen. Nach der sanften Landung im Zentrum von Interlaken kannst Du Dich bei "Heidi’s Photo Chalet" dank eines „Green Screens“ vor Deinem Lieblingshintergrund ablichten lassen. Auf Wunsch können für das Foto Requisiten wie die traditionelle Schweizer Tracht sowie Accessoires ausgewählt werden. Ein unvergesslicher Fotospass für Jung und Alt! Statt des normalen Preis von CHF 199.- (Flug 170,- / Photo Chalet 29.-) sparst Du CHF 19.- und zahlst nur CHF 180.- !

AbCHF 180
Jetzt buchen!

Spin and Fly

Zurerst nimmst Du Platz im ersten Jetboat der Schweiz und kannst 360° Drehungen auf dem Brienzersee erleben. Aber nicht nur das: Du hast auch die Möglichkeit die Giesbach Wasserfälle und die die atemberaubende Berglandschaft zu bestaunen. Die alpine Berglandschaft vom Boot aus zu sehen ist absolut einmalig. Dein Kapitän kennt den See in und auswendig und versorgt Dich mit Informationen über die Region.   Nach Deiner Rückkehr bist Du bereit für einen unglaublichen Tandemflug über der Jungfrauregion. Die fliegst hoch über Interlaken mit der Sicht auf Brienzer- und Thunersee, so wie schneebedeckten Hügel der Jungfrau. Diese atemberaubenden Aussichten sind absolut unschlagbar. Mit diesem senstationellen Paket sparst Du satte 49,- Franken. Statt 269,- zahlst Du nur 220,- Franken und kombinierst zwei der besten Aktivitäten in Interlaken. Natürlich ist es auch möglich erst in Luft zu gehen und danach mit dem Jetboat zu fahren. BITTE BEACHTE: Du kannst den Flug im System direkt reservieren. Für die Jetboat Reservierung musst Du uns noch zuästzlich eine mail an mail@paragliding-interlaken.ch mit den gewünschten Zeiten schicken. Wir schicken Dir dann die Bestätigung für Deinen Jetride.

AbCHF 220
Jetzt buchen!

The Funky Chocolate flight

First enjoy a unique tandem flight over Interlaken with view to the Jungfrau massif and the wonderful mountain lakes. After a soft landing in the centre of Interlaken you can join the workshop at the Funky Chocolate club: Taste, create and decorate your own chocolate.  You will get your certificate of Chocolatier Achievement..... Great fun for the whole family! You could also do the workshop first and go for the paragliding aftwerwards. The original price for the Chocolate Workshop is 69,- Swiss Franks and 170,- Swiss Franks for the flight. By booking this package you save 20,- Swiss Franks!

AbCHF 219
Jetzt buchen!